This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Property Location
7.3
Facilities
7.4
Staff
7.3
Value
7.1
Reviews
    sr
    5.0
    November 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    THOMAS
    us
    6.2
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    بدر
    qa
    5.8
    November 14, 2017
    Make sure the room be ready before the guest come
    Room service and the confirmation of my booking
    The location and the privacy
    sylkbh
    be
    8.8
    November 8, 2017
    Nice hotel, good location, transportation close, parking
    nl
    5.0
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kwabena
    nl
    7.1
    October 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    5.0
    October 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ir
    2.5
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomas Thorsell
    nl
    6.2
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tanya
    lc
    8.3
    October 11, 2017
    very accessible from the city centre by train and the hotel was modern and chic.
    They didn't take away the dinnerware and used utensils that we had used the night before, even though they had cleaned the room and not all the garbage was removed. Limited selection of teas in the room
    We got to the hotel a day late, and though they had given away our room. We were able to secure an upgrade and got a complimentary Breakfast. We also appreciated that though the Managers were not on property and wouldn't be until after our stay, the Staff was able to make a decision that was suitable for both parties. Breakfast was also good.
    Simon
    nl
    5.0
    October 9, 2017
    never again
    Some guy entered my room, thinking it was his room , he had the same key card. The hotel apologised and gave me a free drink, but had no explanation as to why this could have happened.
    il
    7.5
    October 6, 2017
    I had no sop in the shower
    de
    7.5
    October 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andy
    gb
    7.5
    October 2, 2017
    Comfortable......until you need the bathroom!
    The bathroom was floor to ceiling frosted glass which means you could see the figure of the other guest which is a little strange when you are with your dad...when did walls stop being adequate? Whilst not a game changer, the bar closed quite early so we were unable to have a quick drink when we got back (Just after 11pm).
    The hotel was very clean and bright and the hotel was a 10 minute walk from the Amsterdam Arena which was the purpose of the visit. Queues back to Amsterdam by taxi were taking 2 hours.
    Rakesh
    za
    8.3
    October 2, 2017
    Good hotel , good value for money
    No food services/ hotel with very basic food sevices, only a vending machine
    Good overall hotel had a wonderfull stay
    Faith Int'l. Ministries
    nl
    10
    September 27, 2017
    I ENJOYED MY STAY, I WAS SO COMFORTABLE
    I love everything, i dont have any dislike
    From the Receptionist throughout my stay in the hotel was very good. the environment , i am so pleased.
    Mohsen
    kw
    8.8
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BK1966
    il
    6.7
    September 20, 2017
    ok for biz trip
    shower - slippery floor, need to hold water form going into the room
    room size is very good
    Kaveh360
    be
    8.3
    September 13, 2017
    Free parking
    Coleman Henry
    nl
    10
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...